Drinks

drinks cover

Hello, hello my dear cute amazing fellow! How have you been doing?

On the weekends I love to go out to some bars or dance clubs with my friends to dance and drink.
(Nos finais de semana eu amo sair para bares e baladas com meus amigos para dançar e beber).

I like to drink beer and caipirinha to refresh and relax!
(Eu gosto de beber cerveja e caipirinha para refrescar e relaxar!)

However in a special occasion or when It`s cold, at home I love drinking wine!
(Porém em ocasiões especiais ou quando está frio, em casa eu adoro beber vinho!)

What about you? (E você?)

What do you like to drink? (O que você gosta de beber?)

Do you have a preference? (Você tem alguma preferencia?)

What do you like to drink in your breakfast? Coffee? Milk? Coffee and milk? Juice?
(O que você gosta de beber no café da manhã? Café? Leite? Café com leite? Suco?)

Today in our chatlesson we are going to learn how to say some drinks in English.
(No nosso chatlesson de hoje vamos aprender o nome de drinks em Inglês).

Breakfast600px-Cup_of_coffee.svg

In the breakfast you can have:
No café da manhã você pode beber:

a-cup-of-coffee-399478_960_720

A cup of coffee– Uma xícara de café

I like to drink coffee in my breakfast.
(Eu gosto de tomar café no café da manhã).

 milk-435295_960_720

A glass of milk– Um copo de leite

I like to drink a glass of milk before I sleep.
(Eu gosto de tomar um copo de leite antes de dormir).

juice

A cup of juice– Um copo de suco

Orange juice is my favorite juice!
(Suco de laranja é o meu favorito!)

tea

A cup of tea– Uma xícara de chá

British people traditionally love to drink tea.
(Os Britânicos adoram beber chá).

capuccino
Cappuccino is fabulously delicious!
(Cappuccino é fabulosamente delicioso)

Soft Drinkssoft drinks

Iced Tea

Some people love to drink Ice Tea
(Alguma pessoas gostam muito de Chá gelado).

water

During the day I drink many cups of water to hydrate my body.
(Durante o dia eu bebo vários copos de água para hidratar meu corpo).
soda

When I go to children`s birthday parties I like to drink soda and eat sweets.
(Quando eu vou para o niver de crianças eu gosto de beber refrigerante e comer docinhos).
chocolate milk

If there is one thing I do love is Milkshake!
(Se tem uma coisa que amo muito é Milkshake).

Alcoholic Drinksbeverages-26726_960_720

Whisky Glass Beverage Drink Pouring Alcohol
My friends like Whisky a lot!
(Meus amigos gostam muito de beber Whisky).

cocktail
When you go to parties do you like to drink cocktails?
(Quando você vai a festas você gosta de beber coquetéis?)
beer
I love beer!
(Eu amo cerveja!)

rotwein flasche mit glas / red wine bottle and glass

My favorite drink is wine.
(Minha bebida favorita é vinho).

Closeup Champagne Cocktail Bar Bottle Alcohol

I can`t say NO to a good caipirinha!
(Eu não posso dizer NÃO para uma boa caipirinha!)
flute of champagne

Let`s celebrate life drinking an amazing flute of champagne!
(Vamos celebrar a vida bebendo uma fantástica  taça de champagne!)

That`s all for now my dear fellows!!!

Thank you for being here with me again learning and studying!

I hope to see you soon cup of tea

From now on Sissying your English- Abel Brandão

 

Leave a Reply

